Contact Us

Centre Chairman - Kevin Mills
Honorary Secretary - David Hall
Honorary Treasurer - Sarah Turner
Rally Secretary - Joy Hall
Web Officer - Paul Charlton


Periodically, we may send a newsletter by email, with news that we feel might be of interest to our members.
To subscribe/unsubscribe, enter your email address below, select your subscription option then click the 'Confirm' button.

Enter your email address for our Mailing List

Subscribe                               Unsubscribe

Please note that for new subscriptions, you will receive a confirmation email to validate your email address.
Ensure you follow the supplied link to confirm your email address, otherwise you won't be fully subscribed to this service.
Add to your address book or check your other inbox folders if you don't appear to have received the validation email.